Random Ten

Inspired by Casting Out Nines I’ve decided to do a Friday’s random 10 of my own, though I doubt I will remember to ever do it again.

1. Along Came Betty (Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers)

2. Fitted Shirt (Spoon)

3. Move to Bremerton [Critter Version] (MxPx)

4. New Love (Eric’s Trip)

5. Symphony Mediocre (31Knots)

6. Southern Accents (Johnny Cash)

7. The Boy (Smashing Pumpkins)

8. The Rest of My Life (Sloan)

9. A Place for Parks (Mogwai)

10. Someday (The Strokes)

Wow was there anything in there that didn’t remind me of the turn of the century?  Art Blakey perhaps?

Leave a Reply

